Contact Information

BIRMINGHAM OFFICE
get directions

361 Summit Boulevard
Suite 210
Birmingham, Alabama 35243

Phone: (205) 970-9080
Fax: (205) 970-0017

Lloyd C. Shelton, CPA, Member
(205) 314-3862
lshelton@go2cpa.com

Jeff A. O'Neal, CPA, Member
(205) 314-3861
joneal@go2cpa.com

Tracy Levin
Firm Administrator
(205) 970-9080
tlevin@go2cpa.com

Susan Waller, CPA
(205) 314-3871
swaller@go2cpa.com

Crystal M. Webb, CPA
(205) 314-3866
cwebb@go2cpa.com

L. Scott Barringer, CPA
(205) 314-3868
sbarringer@go2cpa.com

Laura Fountain
(205) 314-3886
lfountain@go2cpa.com

Elizabeth Deason
(205) 314-3877
edeason@go2cpa.com

 

                          

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Monroe
(205) 314-3865
kmonroe@go2cpa.com

Drew Allen
(205) 314-3872
dallen@go2cpa.com

Austin Boone
(205) 314-3869
aboone@go2cpa.com

Piper Lambert
(205) 314-3878
plambert@go2cpa.com

AUBURN OFFICE
get directions

6801 Lee Road 54
Post Office Box 3196
Auburn, Alabama 36831

Phone: (334) 741-1050
Fax:  (334) 741-1059

Michelle M. Granberry, CPA, Member
(334) 741-1050
mgranberry@go2cpa.com

Kellie B. Blackmon, CPA
(334) 741-1050
kblackmon@go2cpa.com

Jessica M. Hemard, CPA
Staff Accountant
(334) 741-1050
jhemard@go2cpa.com

Ian McCommon
(334) 741-1050
imccommon@go2cpa.com

Braden Ladner
(334) 741-1050
bladner@go2cpa.com

Maggie Barnwell
(334) 741-1050
mbarnwell@go2cpa.com